Philippa Gregory Reading Order

If you are wondering what order to read the novels in, here is a list of the chronological order for each series:

The Fairmile Series

Tidelands

Dark Tides (to be released November 2020)

The Plantagenet and Tudor Novels

The Lady of the Rivers

The White Queen

The Red Queen

The Kingmaker's Daughter

The White Princess

The Constant Princess

The King's Curse

Three Sisters, Three Queens

The Other Boleyn Girl

The Boleyn Inheritance

The Taming of the Queen

The Queen's Fool

The Virgin's Lover

The Last Tudor

The Other Queen

The Order of Darkness Series

Changeling
Stormbringers
Fools' Gold

Dark Tracks

The Tradescant Series

Earthly Joys

Virgin Earth

The Wideacre Trilogy

Wideacre

The Favoured Child

Meridon

Find out more about the books at

http://www.philippagregory.com